Directorate of Research

The Directorate of Research was established in December 1999. Out of the ten Agro-Climatic zones of the State, two are under the control of the Directorate of Research, Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture & Technology, Udaipur. The Directorate of Research is responsible for planning, coordinating, and monitoring need-based production-oriented agricultural research both basic and applied […]